Opening Session Webcast [LIVE]

The Opening Session of the 27th General Chapter will be webcast live at 4 PM in Rome (Central European Time, UTC +1), Bruges, and Lubumbashi, 5 PM in Nairobi, and at 10 AM Eastern Standard Time in the U.S.

This Opening Session will include an introduction by Brother Lawrence Harvey, C.F.X. and an orientation to Chapter by Brother Arthur Caliman, C.F.X.

 

 

full webcast schdule link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*