Assembly 2012: Participant List and Overview of Agenda

Here is the list of the participants for Assembly 2012 by their country of mission:

Belgium –  Brothers Gabriël Vanderjeugt and Johan Vanhove

Congo – Brothers François Kilonda, Victor Kazadi and Joseph Ngoie (soon to be missioned to Haiti)

Kenya – Brothers Reginald Cruz, Vincent Misiati, Placide Ngoie, Dominique Olondo and Raphael Wanjala

USA -    Brothers Art Caliman, Paul Feeney, and Joseph Pawlika

XB Associates – Mike Buckley, Gwen Costello, Rich Costello, Jeanette Suflita, as well as Alice Hession and Kevin Shearer (also XB Collaborators)

XB Collaborators – Paul Barker (OLGC), Sr. Pat Ells (XBSS office), Ed Hardiman (SJP), Mary Joy Hurlburt (SMR), Cathy Reynolds (St. X)

XB Leadership – Louis Calmel, Roger Demon, John Hamilton, Lawrence Harvey, Paul Murray, François Musongo, Dan Skala

Facilitators – Brothers Cornelius Hubbuch and Richard Mazza

Here is a link to an overview of the Assembly that also includes the agenda for each day:  Download ASSEMBLY 2012 Overview

Here is a brochure about the Assembly:   Download Assembly 2012 Brochure

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *